PRESTIGE ONE TEAM

Relationships are at the heart of our history and our reputation. With Prestige 1 Realty, you can expect personal service and formidable attention to detail. Our experts are on hand and accessible, working together to cater to every aspect of your needs. They are trained to speak to you in English, Spanish and Italian.

 

We are a team of best in class professionals, individually unique, but sharing a common set of values. Chief among those values are integrity and dedication. By doing things right we work tirelessly in our efforts to find or sell the best homes for you. 

angie low.jpg

Angie Daza

REAL ESTATE BROKER angie@prestige1realty.com

Pho: 786.897.2285

stacy LOW.jpg

Stacy Bejarano

BROKER ASSOCIATE

stacy@prestige1realty.com

Pho: 786.553.6122

Melissa Hernandez

SALES ASSOCIATE

office@prestige1realty.com

Pho: 786.661.7029

melissa web low.jpg

Sergio Remedio

REALTOR ASSOCIATE

sergio@prestige1realty.com

Pho: 305.609.2963

sergio web low.jpg
esperanza web low.jpg

Esperanza Pérez 

REALTOR ASSOCIATE

esperanza@prestige1realty.com

Pho: 954.699.9341

claudia web low.jpg

Claudia Saavedra

SALES ASSOCIATE

claudia@prestige1realty.com

Pho: 305.467.7555

Olumide Onitiri-Coker

INTL. SALES ASSOCIATE

info@prestige1realty.com

Pho UK: +447723655892 

Corey S. Babb

EXECUTIVE ADVISOR

& MIDWEST ACQUISITIONS

corey@babbconsulting.com

Corey Babb.jpg

Andy Zuluaga

SALES ASSOCIATE

andreszuluaga@live.com

Pho: 786.484.6947

logo prestige low.jpg

Be part of our team!

Contact us

office@prestige1realty.com

Pho: 786.209.3488